Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4 por Eoin Colfer

February 29, 2020

Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4 por Eoin Colfer
Titulo del libro : Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4
Fecha de lanzamiento : June 26, 2014
Autor : Eoin Colfer
Número de páginas : 915
Editor : Puffin

Obtenga el libro de Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4 de Eoin Colfer en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Eoin Colfer con Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4

Artemis Fowl is the twelve-year-old child genius and most powerful criminal mastermind in history!

This eBook bundle includes the first four titles in the compelling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer: Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Eternity Code, and The Opal Deception.

Artemis Fowl is public enemy number one, but will anyone ever stop him?